Videos / Other Resources

No attachments were found.

Purge Hands

Overview:  (Options / Settings / Purge Hands)

download-video2.gif 

This method of Purging Hands removes the hands from your Holdem Manager database. 

 settings-p.png

 

 

 

Cash or Tourney – Select which game you want to Purge

 

Stakes – Make sure you check the stakes you want to Purge.  Leaving this blank will not Purge any hands.  If you want to delete all the stakes, then you must check all of the stakes listed above.

 

Do not Delete Hands Played by:  – This is useful if you don’t want your Hand Histories Purged so you can review them in the Hand Replayer.

 

Poker Sites / Date Ranges – Only change these options if you want to filter by poker site or date.

 

 

 

 

| More

Related Articles


User Opinions (13 votes)

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post a comment

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:
 

Continue